• Keala Kennelly Stars In FUEL TV's Original Series "Firsthand"

Airing Sunday at 5:00pm Pacific Time/ 8 PM EST, and re-airing several more times during the next month, pro surfer Keala Kennelly stars in FUEL TV's signature 30-minute series "Firsthand."
 
Keala Kennelly is one of the premiere big-wave women surfers in the world and she proves this every time she goes out to surf. In her episode of "Firsthand," Keala spends some time at home on the North Shore of Kauai with the family and entertaining friends who are on vacation on the island. Keala also does a bit of stand-up paddling in front of her current home on the South Shore of Oahu, after which she shows us why she loves living in the city.
 
Finally, Keala heads off to Tahiti to do what she does best, catch big waves at the famed Teahupoo. After watching this episode of "Firsthand," you'll see that Keala is warm and energetic and loves to surf!
 
Keala Kennelly's "Firsthand" Air Dates:
Sunday, 10/25/2009                                                     8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT
Sunday, 10/25/2009                                                     11:00 PM ET/8:00 PM PT
Tuesday, 11/3/2009                                                       6:30 AM ET/3:30 AM PT
Tuesday, 11/3/2009                                                       4:30 PM ET/1:30 PM PT
Tuesday, 11/3/2009                                                       7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT